Board of Directors

The Mississippi Arts & Entertainment Experience Administration

President/CEO

Mark A Tullos, Jr.
E-mail: tullos@msarts.org

Director of Development

Erica Pannell
E-mail: erica@msarts.org

Director, Hall of Fame

Marty Gamblin
E-mail: marty@msarts.org

Director of Marketing and Communication

Paula Chance
E-mail: paula@msarts.org

Director, Hall of Fame

Marty Gamblin
E-mail: marty@msarts.org

Office Manager

Erin Lewis
E-mail: erin@msarts.org

Curatorial Affairs

Dawn Hammatt
E-mail: dawn@msarts.org

Administrative Assistant

Alyssa Rose
E-mail: alyssa@msarts.org

Board of Directors

Tommy Dulaney, Board Chair
Structural Steel Services, Inc., President

Paul Ott, Vice Chair
TV/Radio Entertainer/Singer

Alan Lamar, Treasurer
Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC, Financial Advisor

Ann Alexander, Secretary
A&B Electric Co., Corporate Secretary

Dede B. Mogollon
Visit Meridian Tourism, Executive Director

Johnny Atherton
Mississippi Power, VP of Corporate Services/ Community Relations

Marian Barksdale
Oxford

Fred Cannon
Fred Cannon Music, President

Billy Estes
(Retired) Trustmark National Bank, President-Meridian

George Flaggs, Jr.
City of Vicksburg – Mayor

Holly Gagnon
CEO, Santa Ynez Band of Chumash Indians’ Chumash Enterprises

Jacqueline VZ Hogan
Van Zyverden, Inc., Co-Owner 

Clay Holladay
Mississippi Broadcasters, LLC, Owner

Betty Lou Jones

Joe Norwood
Lauderdale County Board of Supervisors, President

Millie Swan
Chief Marketing and Medical Staff Services Officer, Forest General, Hattiesburg

Duffee Williams

Board Attorney

William W. “Will” Simmons
Glover, Young, Hammack, Walton and Simmons, PLLC

Advisory Board

First Lady Deborah Bryant, Chairperson
The Governor’s Mansion

Chief Phyllis J. Anderson
Tribal Chief, Mississippi Band of Choctaw Indians

Senator Lydia Chassaniol
Mississippi State Senate, Chairman Tourism

Kim Dillon
TeleSouth Communications

Ward Emling
Mississippi Film Commission, Manager

Representative Becky Currie
Mississippi State House of Representatives, Chairman Tourism

Bill Hannah
East Mississippi Business Development Corporation, President/CEO

Dennis Sankovich
Executive Director, The MSU Riley Center

Donna Smith
Community Leader