Staff

The Mississippi Arts & Entertainment Experience Administration

President/CEO

Mark A Tullos, Jr.
E-mail: tullos@msarts.org

Director of Development

Erica Pannell
E-mail: erica@msarts.org

Director of Operations

Ida B. Tomlin
E-mail: ida@msarts.org

Director of Marketing and Communication

Paula Chance
E-mail: paula@msarts.org

Director, Hall of Fame

Marty Gamblin
E-mail: marty@msarts.org

Events Manager

Erin Lewis
E-mail: erin@msarts.org

Curator of Exhibitions

Stacey Wilson
E-mail: stacey@msarts.org

Administrative Assistant

Alyssa Rose
E-mail: alyssa@msarts.org

Membership Database Assistant

Wade Hollingsworth
E-mail: Wade@msarts.org

Bookkeeper

Vacant
E-mail:

Exhibition Advisory Consultants

Dr. Anthony Lewis
Independent Curator/Lead Consulting Scholar, Mississippi Arts and Entertainment Experience

George Bassie,  Visual Art Advisor
Director, Lauren Rogers Museum of Art

Patti Carr Black, Literature Advisor
Director Emeritus, Museum Division/Mississippi Department of Archives

Melissa Booth Hall, Foodways Advisor
Managing Director, Southern Foodways Alliance

Ward Emling, TV/Film/Theater Advisor
Director Emeritus, Mississippi Film Office

Dr. William Ferris, Folk Art Advisor
Former Chair, National Endowment for the Humanities/Co-founder Center for the Study of Southern Culture

Greg Johnson, Music Advisor
Blues Curator/Associate Professor, Department of Archives and Special Collections, University of Mississippi

Sara Camp Milam, Foodways Advisor
Managing Editor, Southern Foodways Alliance

Dr. Ted Ownby, Religion Advisor
Director, Center for the Study of Southern Culture, University of Mississippi

Dr. Stuart Rockoff, History Advisor
Executive Director, Mississippi Humanities Council