Staff

The Mississippi Arts & Entertainment Experience Administration

President/CEO

Mark A Tullos, Jr.
E-mail: tullos@msarts.org

Director of Development

Erica Pannell
E-mail: erica@msarts.org

Director of Operations

Ida B. Tomlin
E-mail: ida@msarts.org

Director of Marketing and Communication

Paula Chance
E-mail: paula@msarts.org

Director, Hall of Fame

Marty Gamblin
E-mail: marty@msarts.org

Events Manager

Erin Lewis
E-mail: erin@msarts.org

Curator of Exhibitions

Stacey Wilson
E-mail: stacey@msarts.org

Administrative Assistant

Alyssa Rose
E-mail: alyssa@msarts.org

Membership Database Assistant

Wade Hollingsworth
E-mail: Wade@msarts.org

Bookkeeper

Vacant
E-mail:

Exhibition Advisory Consultants

Dr. Anthony Lewis
Independent Curator/Lead Consulting Scholar, Mississippi Arts and Entertainment Experience

George Bassie
Director, Lauren Rogers Museum of Art

Patti Carr Black
Director Emeritus, Museum Division/Mississippi Department of Archives

Melissa Booth Hall
Managing Director, Southern Foodways Alliance

Ward Emling
Director Emeritus, Mississippi Film Office

Dr. William Ferris
Former Chair, National Endowment for the Humanities/Co-founder Center for the Study of Southern Culture

Greg Johnson
Blues Curator/Associate Professor, Department of Archives and Special Collections, University of Mississippi

Sara Camp Milam
Managing Editor, Southern Foodways Alliance

Dr. Ted Ownby
Director, Center for the Study of Southern Culture, University of Mississippi

Dr. Stuart Rockoff
Executive Director, Mississippi Humanities Council